Welcome to the official website of Dawn Shipley & the Sharp Shooters!

Latest news:

  1. 03/18/2015 - We will have our CD Release party at our performance at Viva Las Vegas #18! Showtime is Sunday, April 5th, at 10:15pm in the Bienville room.
    If you can't wait, buy it now in our store, and we will ship it within the next 2 weeks!!!!
  2. 09/24/2014 - We are excited to announce that we have been confirmed to perform at Viva Las Vegas #18! Stay tuned for more details!
  3. 02/14/2014 - Introducing Voodoo You! Click on the image to go to listen on Reverbnation:

Our Music:

Shoulda Known Better CD, Shot O'Clock Records, April 2015

  1. Mad About You
  2. Don't Want Your Lies
  3. Shoulda Known Better
  4. Blood Suckin' Poppa
  5. Voodoo You
  6. That's The Way I Feel
  7. Impossible
  8. All I Can Do
  9. Little Too Late
  10. Your Only Gal
  11. Forever Or Goodbye

Little Too Late (download only), Shot O'Clock Records, June 2013

  1. Little Too Late

Mad About You/Sugar Mama Limited Edition Red Vinyl 45RPM, Shot O'Clock Records, June 2012

  1. Mad About You
  2. Sugar Mama

Baby If I... El Toro Records, May 2006

  1. Bear With Me Baby
  2. Sealed With A Kiss
  3. Baby If I...
  4. Empty Stretch Of Highway
  5. Make Believe
  6. I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
  7. Anyone But You
  8. Crazy Dreams
  9. Sharp Shootin'
  10. Goin' Crazy
  11. One Cup Of Coffee
  12. My Rockin' Baby
  13. Full Moon Keeps On Shining
  14. You're The Only One
  15. Empty Stretch Of Highway Version 2

Step It Up, Shot O'Clock Records, 2003

  1. Step It Up
  2. Come On Baby
  3. Thinkin' 'Bout Drinkin'
  4. Bum Me A Cigarette
  5. Bye Bye Sweetie Pie
  6. Ooh, That's Good
  7. Little Miss Heartache
  8. Chalk It Up To The Alcohol
  9. Baby's Gone
  10. Lovin' Toy
  11. Everlasting Love

You can also find us on:

Dawn helps out on backing vocals on:

Dawn is also featured in the book "Catch That Rockabilly Fever" by Sheree Homer!